Directory

Director

​​Jeff Prillaman
jprillaman@k12albemarle.org
434-244-8900 ext 64010​

Teachers

David Glover, Media Communications
dglover@k12albemarle.org

Stephen Stalker, Game Design
sstalker​@k12albemarle.org

Jake Sills, Game Design
jsills2@k12albemarle.org

Heather Schmidt, Cyber Security
hschmidt2@k12albemarle.org

Amanda Blevins, English
ablevins@k12albemarle.org

Micah Schultz, English
mschultz2@k12albemarle.org, English

Josh Mound, Social Studies
jmound@k12albemarle.org

Tim Peck, Social Studies
tpeck@k12albemarle.org

Teaching Assistant

Jan Breeden
jbreeden@k12albemarle.org
434-244-8900​

School Nurse

Mary Beth Rodgers
mrodgers@k12albemarle.org
434-244-8900 ext 64012​

Office Associate

​​Rose Schindler
rschindler@k12albemarle.org
434-244-8900 ext 6400​0